MOGORUN TIMING AND RESULTS

 

Links

 

WELCOME TO MOGORUN.COM

The home page of Joe Mogilski

 

2015 Race Schedule

 

Date Name of Race Place of Race Application Results
Saturday, April 25 at 9:00 AM 2nd Annual Hippy 5K Run/Walk Lehighton, PA yes  
Sunday, May 24 Stay at Home 5K Run/Walk Summit Hill. PA yes  
Saturday, May 30 Zoostock Challenge Lansford, PA yes  
Saturday, June 6 at 9:00 AM 6th Annual St. Jerome Regional School Debra Earley 5K Run/Walk Hometown, PA yes yes
Saturday, June 13 at 10:00 AM Coal Cracker 10K Shenandoah, PA   yes
Saturday, June 20 2015 Rattlesnake Run Jim Thorpe, PA yes yes
Saturday, July 4 at 8:30 AM 10th Annual Race St. 15K and 4 mile run Jim Thorpe, PA yes  
Saturday, July 18 at 9:00 AM 2nd Annual Crusade for the Homeless 5K Run/Walk or 10 mi Bike Ride Lehighton, PA

yes

online

 
Saturday, July 25 at 9:00 AM Two Saint's Scamper Summit Hill, PA   yes
Sunday, August 16 at 3:00 PM 12th Annual Run For The Cannoli Hazleton, PA yes  
Sunday, November 1 at 10:30 AM 3rd Annual Gulliver's Run 5K Trail Run Gifford Pinchot State Park yes  

 

I HOPE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU HAD A HAPPY HOLIDAY SEASON!

 

LINK TO A 12 MINUTE AERIAL VIDEO OF JIM THORPE, PA IS AVAILABLE BY CLICKING HERE!

 

OTHER LOCAL INFORMATION-BICYCLING EXCURSIONS

Bike Train Information is located here!

 

SHAKLEE INFORMATION

The 2015 Shaklee Catalog is located here!

 

Something new is coming to this web site in October. I have begun to create a page describing my thoughts and experiences dealing with recreational opportunities in Carbon County and more specifically on the D and L Trail System. The main page can be found here.

 

 

 

 

Directions to Summit Hill, PA is available by clicking here!

 

 

Updated on January 8, 2016.